frame awards show & frame lab

Get your early bird tickets now!

Countdown to 21 January 2018

00 Days
00 Hours
00 Minutes
00 Seconds

The Event of the Year in Amsterdam

Discover the future of spaces through an immersive blend of talks, multisensorial exhibitions and workshops, and attend the live judging of the Frame Awards nominees at Frame Lab: The Next Space.

Join the best and the brightest of the interior design world at a grand dinner as the Frame Awards winners take the stage in the prize-giving ceremony at the Awards Show.

Discounted early bird tickets are available now. Tickets to Frame Lab and the Frame Awards Show sold separately. Get your early bird tickets before the sale ends on 21 January 2018!

buy tickets

Nominees Announced

From almost 900 submissions, the Frame Awards jury has selected the nominees. Now it's your turn to vote for your favourites in each category and decide the People's Vote

Voting ends 20 February 2018!

Vote now
Homepage Gashouder 2

21 february 2018

Frame Awards Show

The Frame Awards culminates with the Awards Show on 21 February 2018 in Amsterdam, the Netherlands. A chance to rub shoulders with the leading names in the industry, the celebrations include the live judging of the nominees in conjunction with the exciting two-day Frame Lab programme of talks, workshops and multisensorial exhibitions.

Read more


Frame Awards

‘We want to empower
spatial-design excellence
and set the standard’

Robert Thiemann, founder

Building on the legacy of The Great Indoors Awards, Frame Awards is the first and only global interior-design awards with a truly holistic approach. Not only do we identify and honour the world’s best interior projects, but also the people behind them.

Frame Homepage Portret Robert

Join mailing list

Don't miss a thing

Join our Awards mailing list for exclusive updates and the latest announcements.

Are you sure?

Remember that you can only vote once per award category.