了解评审团

我们共设置八个评审小组:六个空间奖类别分别设有一个评审小组,执行奖和社会奖各拥有一个评审小组。每个评审小组由设计师、制造商和业主代表组成,实现行业各领域观点的平衡。

获取更多相关信息,请查阅评审流程。

空间奖
零售空间

Fa20 Marsha Meredith

Marsha Meredith

Aesop/创意总监

Marsha塑造并引领Aesop的全球创意战略,涉及所有接触点管理和面向客户的沟通。她在纽约领导一支由才华横溢的艺术总监、设计师和文案撰稿人组成的团队,并管理位于墨尔本的一家工作室,后者专注于成品艺术、活动推广和区域性项目。

Fa20 Hugo Haas

Hugo Haas

Ciguë/联合创始人

Hugo是法国设计事务所Ciguë的联合创始人。该事务所拥有一支25人的团队,曾为Aesop、Alain Ducasse、Isabelle Marant提供零售和接待类项目服务,目前已经在13个国家完成了200多个项目,在文化、接待、住宅、时尚与艺术领域积累了丰富的设计经验。

Fa20 Hannah Carter Owers

Hannah Carter Owers

Universal Design Studio/总监

Hannah为众多世界一流品牌和机构打造成功营销叙事语言,曾为Frieze艺术博览会、H&M和Rimowa等客户设计临时及永久零售空间。


Fa20 Andreas Bozarth Fornell

Andreas Bozarth Fornell

Specific Generic/创始人

Andreas是一名瑞典建筑师/设计师,活跃于广泛的建筑及设计领域,最广为人知的是为Acne、 Kenzo 和Christian Wijnants等品牌所打造的零售设计。


Fa20 Natacha Prihnenko02

Natacha Prihnenko

Hermès/橱窗与艺术采购总监

Natacha于1990年加入Hermès的展览部门,主要负责寻求与世界各地的新锐设计师和艺术家开展合作,以打造独具风格的橱窗设计,展现无尽想象力和创意。

空间奖
接待空间

Fa20 Caroline Cundall

Caroline Cundall

IHG/欧洲室内设计部总监

作为IHG的设计总监,Caroline负责监督欧洲范围内IHG旗下奢华品牌酒店的室内设计,专注洲(InterContinental)酒店设计。她把控新开业酒店设计、现有酒店翻新、并监督从概念到完工的整个流程。

Fa20 Marcel Wanders

Marcel Wanders

新时代设计师

Marcel Wanders创立了以他名字命名的一流产品及室内设计工作室,位于创意之都阿姆斯特丹。作为设计圈公认的“鬼才”,Marcel Wanders将“创造有爱的环境,满怀激情地生活,实现我们最激动人心的梦想”视为使命。

Fa20 Baranowitzkronenberg

Irene Kronenberg & Alon Baranowtiz

Baranowitz Kronenberg Architecture/创始人

Irene和Alon是屡获大奖的国际建筑事务所Baranowitz + Kronenberg的创始人。事务所在阿姆斯特丹和特拉维夫设有办公室,提供多元化、国际化的服务,业务涵盖酒店、夜总会、餐厅、家具及私宅等各类设计。

Fa20 Joe Cheng

郑忠

CCD/董事长兼设计总监

郑忠先生被誉为“资本圈时尚先生”,是世界高层建筑与都市人居学会(CTBUH)年度大奖的首位室内设计评委会主席。他提出的“东意西境”设计理念享誉国际,作品荣获无数国际顶尖设计大奖。

Fa20 Space Copenhagen

Peter Bundgaard Rützou & Signe Bindslev Henriksen

Space Copenhagen/创始人

Peter 和Signe撼动了哥本哈根的接待类空间设计圈,其共同创立的工作室已经为本土所有大品牌提供过设计服务,并且已将业务扩展至全球。

空间奖
机构空间

Fa20 Petra Blaisse

Petra Blaisse

Inside Outside/总监

作为多元化创意工作室Inside Outside的创始总监,Petra与OMA及Mecanoo等建筑事务所合作图书馆、电影院和银行项目,引入灵活轻巧的空间干预。

Fa20 Kees Kaan

Kees Kaan

KAAN Architecten Founder

Kees is an acclaimed architect. His research focuses on large complex projects that characterize rapid global urbanization. In 2019 Kaan was appointed Chairman of the Architecture Department. Moreover, he has been Principal Investigator at Amsterdam Institute for Advanced Metropolitan Solutions (AMS) since 2016.

Fa20 Regine Leibinger

Regine Leibinger

Barkow Leibinger Founder

Regine's work is realized over a wide range of scales and building types including building for workplace (industry, office, and master-planning), cultural, housing, event spaces, exhibitions and installations in the public realm internationally. Important milestones are amongst others the Biosphere in Potsdam, Germany and the Trutec Building in Seoul, Korea.

Spatial Awards
Residences

Fa20 Sophie Hicks

Sophie Hicks

Sophie Hicks Architects/创始人

作为Sophie Hicks Architects事务所的领导者,Sophie在时尚零售和私人住宅领域有着丰富的设计经验。她曾为Paul Smith、Acne和Chloe提供零售设计服务,目前正在伦敦推动一系列获奖住宅项目的落地。

Fa20 Ivy Ross

Ivy Ross

Google/硬件设计副总裁

Ivy领导其团队发布了从智能手机到智能扬声器的一系列硬件产品,斩获了56个不同的设计大奖,为科技产品开创了一种有触感、大胆、感性、极具“Google”特色的设计美学。

Fa20 Laura Bilecki

Laura Bielecki

Ellington Group/室内设计高级经理

Laura任职于迪拜一家知名房地产公司,致力于打造优美的环境以提供优质的生活方式。自2008年在博客更新“奢华室内设计(Luxury Interiors)”系列文章以来,她已经在社交媒体平台成为住宅和接待空间奢华设计趋势的行业发声者。

空间奖
展示空间

Fa20 Daria Jelonek

Daria Jelonek

Studio Above & Below/联合创始人

Daria是一位艺术家、设计师,以及Studio Above & Below的联合创始人。她现居伦敦,专注于互动、数字和空间体验。

Fa20 Shogo Kawata

川田章吾

teamLab Architects/大使

川田章吾是teamLab的领导者。teamLab是位于东京的知名艺术创作团队,致力于通过融合数字技术、艺术、自然与文化,在商业和文化领域探索新的空间体验。

Mafalda Rangel

Moncada Rangel/建筑师兼联合创始人

Mafalda创立了Monncada Rangel,是一家创意机构及建筑公司,在意大利锡拉库扎和葡萄牙波尔图设有办公室。凭借跨学科视野,Mafalda的专业领域广泛,覆盖建筑、城市规划、景观、设计和策展。

Fa20 Ramona Bronkar Bannayan

Ramona Bronkar Bannayan

MoMA/展览与馆藏高级副总监

现代艺术博物馆(MoMA)致力于在响应现当代艺术议题的环境下,在既定与实验、过去与当下之间建立对话。Ramona负责把控、监督所有临时展览及表演。

Maria Cristina Didero

独立策展人

Maria现居米兰,为Domus、Vogue Italia、Apartamento在内的多家杂志及出版社供稿,同时也与全球多家机构建立了合作。

空间奖
办公空间

Fa20 Colin Macgadie

Colin Macgadie

BDG/首席创意官

作为BDG的首席创意官,Colin负责为各类规模、不同行业的客户打造世界一流的环境。他坚信只有当人们感受到与空间的联结时,建筑才是极其成功的。这一点在BDG的工作室文化和以事实为基础的设计方法中均有所体现。

Fa20 Fabienne Oneill

Fabienne Oniell

Cuckooz & Cuckooz Nest/联合创始人兼总监

Cuckooz Nest是伦敦首个配备了Chief Creative Officer(面向0到4岁儿童)的联合办公空间。凭借设计与科技领域的媒体背景,Fabienne热衷于为人们的生活和学习打造具有前瞻性思维的美学空间,专注共享生活和联合办公领域的创新设计。

Fa20 Herbert Schilthuis

Herbert Schilthuis

Heineken/全球健康总监

Herbert Schilthuis当前负责推动喜力(HEINEKEN)的全球健康议程,并且继续深化自身在传染性疾病、热带医学、健康促进以及医疗保健组织方面的专业知识。

Fa20 Alexander Rieck

Alexander Rieck

Fraunhofer Institute/高级研究员

Alexander在知名的弗劳恩霍夫协会(Fraunhofer Institute)任高级研究员,该机构位于德国斯图加特。他是办公、酒店、居住及未来建筑创新方面享誉盛名的专家,撰写了许多关于未来工作环境和建造流程的出版物。

Christian Dzieia

[ZH] Adidas VP Corporate Real Estate

[ZH] As Adidas Vice President Corporate Real Estate Christian leads the global portfolio management, transactions, design and construction for all offices, showrooms and distribution centers. His recent projects include the relocation of the Reebok HQ from Canton to Boston and the new APAC HQ in Shanghai.

杰出执行奖

Fa20 Stefan Diez

Stefan Diez

Diez Office/创始人

Stefan专注材料和工艺,热衷于探索二者的极限。他领导其工作团队研发简单但精细、同时能满足人类需求的产品。Stefan已与Hay、Magis 、Vibia等知名品牌有过合作。

Fa20 Pallavi Dean

Pallavi Dean

Roar/创始人兼创意总监

Pallavi培训建筑师和可持续方面的专业人士,设计作品涉猎商业、接待、住宅等众多领域,获奖无数。她出生于印度,在迪拜长大,在伦敦工作多年,这种兼容并蓄的文化背景在她的设计作品中均有所体现。

Valentina Guidi Ottobri

当代设计策展人

Valentina是艺术、限量设计及时尚界的经销商和创意人士,也是LUISAVIAROMA家居部门的创始人。她的作品曾在Vogue、Wallpaper、NYTimes、BoF等各类国际杂志上发表。

Fa20 Daniel Heckscher

Daniel Heckscher

Note Design Studio/室内建筑师兼合伙人

Daniel拥有银行和营销从业背景,进入设计行业的时间较晚。他于2012年初加入Note Design Studio,此前3年经营着一家自己的建筑工作室。Daniel的设计领域广泛,对色彩、材料和饰面具有敏锐独到的眼光。

Apameh Ruckert2

Apameh Ruckert

ZEITGEIST/建筑与人类界面设计总监

Apameh Ruckert从歌剧舞台设计汲取灵感,目前致力于在零售前沿领域打造标志性空间,为ZEITGEIST集团所服务的国际品牌客户创造风格突显的建筑形象。

社会贡献奖

Fa20 Natsai Audrey Chieza

Natsai Audrey Chieza

Faber Futures/创始人兼总监

Natsai Audrey Chieza是一位设计师和改革者,活跃在创意与生物技术行业的交叉领域。她在伦敦创立了一家生物设计工作室,致力于推动DNA规模的工程与循环经济批判性设计思维的方法和原则相结合。

Fa20 Martha Thorne

Martha Thorne

IE建筑与设计学院/院长、普利兹克建筑奖/执行总监

Martha十分关注未来城市以及建筑与设计教育的创新,使其适应二十一世纪面临的挑战。她撰写了许多关于当代建筑的文章,并担任国际女性建筑师档案馆(the International Archive of Women in Architecture)的董事会成员。

Fa20 Adam Nathaniel Furman

Adam Nathaniel Furman

艺术家&设计师

Adam是现居伦敦的一名设计师,也是一位拥有阿根廷、日本和以色列文化背景的艺术家。从建筑、室内设计到雕塑、装置、写作、产品设计,他涉猎的领域非常广泛。他在中央圣马丁艺术学院和建筑联盟学院分别领导“Productive Exuberance”工作室与“Saturated Space”研究小组,积极投身于研究工作。

以远见推动空间创新

Frame设计大奖认可行业发展的推动者,授予他们“年度设计师”、“年度新锐设计师”和“年度业主”以及“终生成就奖”。

是否确认投票?

每一个类别只能投一次票

Meet the Jury

There are eight jury panels; one for each of the six Spatial Awards categories, one for the Executional Awards and one for the Societal Awards. Each panel is comprised of designers, manufacturers and clients representing a balance of diverse industry perspectives.

For more information, check out our jury process.

Spatial Awards
Retail

Fa20 Marsha Meredith

Marsha Meredith

Aesop Creative Director

Marsha shapes and leads Aesop’s creative strategy globally, across all touchpoints and customer-facing communications. She leads a team of talented art directors, designers and writers in New York, alongside a studio in Melbourne concentrated on finished art, campaign roll out and regional projects.

Fa20 Hugo Haas

Hugo Haas

Ciguë Cofounder

Hugo has worked on retail and hospitality projects for Aesop, Alain Ducasse and Isabelle Marant through his architecutre and design practice Ciguë. With over 200 projects completed in 13 different countries, the studio and its team of 25 people have acquired a broad range of experience across culture, hospitality, housing, fashion and art.

Fa20 Hannah Carter Owers

Hannah Carter Owers

Universal Design Studio Director

Hannah develops pitch-winning narratives for world-class brands and institutions with a focus on concept and communication. She has worked on temporary and permanent retail projects for the likes of Frieze Art Fair, H&M and Rimowa.

Fa20 Andreas Bozarth Fornell

Andreas Bozarth Fornell

Specific Generic Founder

Andreas是一名瑞典建筑师/设计师,活跃于广泛的建筑及设计领域,最广为人知的是为Acne、 Kenzo 和Christian Wijnants等品牌所打造的零售设计。


Fa20 Natacha Prihnenko02

Natacha Prihnenko

Hermès Windows and Art Buying Director

Natacha joined Hermès in 1990, within the Exhibitions department. Her main role is to search for new designers and artists around the world to collaborate with the house and unveil unique windows display, showcasing the imagination and the creativity of the house.

Spatial Awards
Hospitality

Fa20 Caroline Cundall

Caroline Cundall

Caroline Cundall IHG Director Interior Design Europe

As Design Director at IHG, Caroline is responsible for overseeing the interior design of IHG luxury brand hotels throughout Europe, concentrating on InterContinental hotels. Her role covers new openings as well as refurbishments across the existing hotel estate and overseeing the design from concept to completion.

Fa20 Marcel Wanders

Marcel Wanders

Designer of the New Age

Marcel Wanders is the founder of the leading product and interior design studio under the same name, located in the creative capital of Amsterdam. Regarded by many as an anomaly in the design world, Marcel has made it his mission to “create an environment of love, live with passion and make our most exciting dreams come true.”

Fa20 Baranowitzkronenberg

Irene Kronenberg & Alon Baranowitz

Baranowitz Kronenberg Architecture Founders

Irene and Alon are founders of award-winning international architecture practice, Baranowitz + Kronenberg, based in Amsterdam and Tel Aviv. The studio’s diverse international portfolio spans everything from hotels, nightclubs and restaurants to furniture design and private residences.

Fa20 Joe Cheng

Joe Cheng

Cheng Chung Design Chairman & Director

Joe has been called ‘Mr. Fashion’ in the capital market, and served as CTBUH’s first jury chair for the category of interior design. With his design concept of Eastern artistic conception in Western form’, which has become popular around the world, he has received myriad internaional design awards for his work.

Fa20 Space Copenhagen

Peter Bundgaard Rützou & Signe Bindslev Henriksen

Space Copenhagen Founders

Cofounders Peter and Signe have shaken up Copenhagen’s hospitality scene, with their studio Space Copenhagen they have worked for all the big names, and branched out globally.

Spatial Awards
Institutions

Fa20 Petra Blaisse

Petra Blaisse

Inside Outside Director

Founding Director of multi-faceted creative studio Inside Outside, Petra has worked with architects like OMA and Mecanoo on libraries, theatres and bank projects, introducing flexible and soft spatial interventions.

Fa20 Kees Kaan

Kees Kaan

KAAN Architecten Founder

Kees is an acclaimed architect. His research focuses on large complex projects that characterize rapid global urbanization. In 2019 Kaan was appointed Chairman of the Architecture Department. Moreover, he has been Principal Investigator at Amsterdam Institute for Advanced Metropolitan Solutions (AMS) since 2016.

Fa20 Regine Leibinger

Regine Leibinger

Barkow Leibinger Founder

Regine's work is realized over a wide range of scales and building types including building for workplace (industry, office, and master-planning), cultural, housing, event spaces, exhibitions and installations in the public realm internationally. Important milestones are amongst others the Biosphere in Potsdam, Germany and the Trutec Building in Seoul, Korea.

Fa20 Patrik Schumacher

Patrik Schumacher

Zaha Hadid Architects Principal

Patrik is a company director and a senior designer at Zaha Hadid Architects. His completed projects include the MAXXI Centre of Contemporary Art and Architecture, Rome. Patrik is widely recognized as one of the most prominent thought leaders within the fields of architecture, urbanism and design.

Shireen Hamdan

Shireen Hamdan

Populous Senior Principal

Shireen oversees Populous’ work in the Middle East, currently leading the design team for the Qadsiya Stadium in Kuwait. She has become a role model for women in architecture, and an influential figure in the UAE region in the development of major sports venues, helping to raise awareness of the role architects play in creating a better quality built environment.

Spatial Awards
Residences

Fa20 Sophie Hicks

Sophie Hicks

Sophie Hicks Architects Founder

Sophie leads a practice with extensive experience in both the fashion retail and private residential sectors. Having worked on retail projects for Paul Smith, Acne and Chloe, she is now working on an award-winning portfolio of housing projects in London.

Fa20 Ivy Ross

Ivy Ross

Google Hardware Design Vice President

Ivy and her team has launched a family of consumer hardware products ranging from smartphones to smart speakers, earning 56 different design awards. This collection of products established a design aesthetic for technology products that is tactile, bold, emotional, and undeniably Google.

Fa20 Laura Bilecki

Laura Bielecki

Ellington Group Senior Manager Interior Design

Laura works for one of the prime real estate companies in Dubai crafting beautiful environments for exceptionally high-quality lifestyles. Having started her Blog “Luxury Interiors” in 2008 she has become an industry voice across social media on luxury industry trends in residences and hospitality.

Alfredo Häberli Helge Ferbitz 01 Bw Crop

Alfredo Häberli

Alfredo Häberli Design Development Founder

Alfredo is an internationally established designer based in Zurich has worked for some of the leading companies of the international design industry such as Alias, BMW and Camper. The works of Alfredo Häberli are swiftly becoming icons of this age: objects and spaces that embody our particular living conditions, rather than those of the future or past.

Fa20 Cutwork

Kelsea Crawford and Antonin Yuji Maeno

Cutwork Founders

Cutwork is an architecture and design studio focused on new ways to live and work. The studio was among the top 30 "CleanTech" technology companies in Europe. Cutwork projects have included Station F, the largest startup campus in the world home to more than 1000 startups and the European hubs of Amazon, Facebook, and Microsoft.



Spatial Awards
Shows

Fa20 Daria Jelonek

Daria Jelonek

Studio Above&Below Cofounder

An artist, designer and co-founder of Studio Above&Below, Daria is London based and focusing on interactive, digital and spatial experiences.

Fa20 Shogo Kawata

Shogo Kawata

teamLab Architects Ambassador

Shogo heads teamLab Architects, a Tokyo-based collective that explores new spatial experiences through a mix of digital technology, art and nature, working across both commercial and cultural sectors.

Fa20 Mafalda Rangel

Mafalda Rangel

Moncada Rangel Architect & Cofounder

Mafalda founded Monncada Rangel, a creative agency and architectural company based in Syracuse, Italy and Porto, Portugal. With an interdisciplinary vision, her professional work ranges from Architecture, Urban Planning, Landscape, Design and Curatorship.

Fa20 Ramona Bronkar Bannayan

Ramona Bronkar Bannayan

MoMA Senior Deputy Director of Exhibitions and Collections

The Museum of Modern Art seeks to create a dialogue between the established and the experimental, the past and the present, in an environment that is responsive to the issues of modern and contemporary art. Ramona is responsible for overseeing the entire spectrum of temporary exhibitions and performances.

Fa20 Cristina Didero

Maria Cristina Didero

Independent Curator

Based in Milan, Maria has contributed to several magazines and publications including Domus, Vogue Italia, Apartamento and collaborates with a number of institutions worldwide.

Spatial Awards
Work

Fa20 Colin Macgadie

Colin Macgadie

BDG Chief Creative Officer

Colin is the overall creative lead for BDG, responsible for creating world class environments for all BDG clients, regardless of size or sector. His belief that architecture is most successful when people feel a connection to space is reflected in BDG’s studio culture and evidence based design approach.

Fa20 Fabienne Oneill

Fabienne O'Neill

Cuckooz & Cuckooz Nest Cofounder & Director

Cuckooz Nest is London’s first co-working space with integrated flexible nursery for children 0-4 years old. With a background in media focussing on design & technology, Fabienne is passionate about creating forwarding thinking beautiful spaces for people to live and learn, focussing on innovative design within co-living/co-working sectors.

Fa20 Herbert Schilthuis

Herbert Schilthuis

Heineken Global Director Health

Currently responsible for driving the global health agenda in HEINEKEN, Herbert Schilthuis continues to develop his expertise in infectious diseases, tropical medicine, health promotion and organization of health care.

Fa20 Alexander Rieck

Alexander Rieck

Fraunhofer Institute Senior Researcher

Alexander works as a senior researcher at the renowned Fraunhofer Institute in Stuttgart. He is a renowned expert on innovations in the fields of office, hotel, living and future construction, and an author of many publications about working environments and building processes of the future.

Fa20 Christian Dzieia

Christian Dzieia

Adidas VP Corporate Real Estate

As Adidas Vice President Corporate Real Estate Christian leads the global portfolio management, transactions, design and construction for all offices, showrooms and distribution centers. His recent projects include the relocation of the Reebok HQ from Canton to Boston and the new APAC HQ in Shanghai.

Executional Awards

Fa20 Stefan Diez

Stefan Diez

Diez Office Founder

Stefan works intensively with materials, technology and is passionate in his quest to fathom out their limitations. Together with his office they develop products that are precise, yet simple and above all are meant to meet human needs. Stefan has worked with brands like Hay, Magis and Vibia.

Fa20 Pallavi Dean

Pallavi Dean

Roar Founder & Creative Director

Pallavi trained architect and sustainability specialist, she’s won multiple awards for work across a range of sectors including commercial, hospitality and residential. She was born in India, raised in Dubai and spent years working in London; her designs reflect these eclectic influences.

Fa20 Valentina Guidi Ottobri

Valentina Guidi Ottobri

Contemporary Design Curator

Valentina works as a Dealer and Creative mind across the world of Art, Collectible Design and Fashion. Founder of the Home division for LUISAVIAROMA. Her work has been published in various international magazines including Vogue, Wallpaper, NYTimes, BoF and more.

Fa20 Daniel Heckscher

Daniel Heckscher

Note Design Studio Interior Architect and Partner

With a background in both banking and marketing, Daniel entered the world of design quite late in life, and run his own architectural studio for three years before joining the team at Note in early 2012. Daniel works across categories with a keen eye for colour, material and finish.

Apameh Ruckert2

Apameh Ruckert

ZEITGEIST Head of Architecture & Human Interface Design

Drawing from a background in operatic Stage Design Apameh Ruckert’scurrent motivation is to develop iconic spaces at the cutting edge of retail and to create strong architectural identities for the global brands ZEITGEIST Group works for.

Societal Awards

Fa20 Natsai Audrey Chieza

Natsai Audrey Chieza

Faber Futures Founder & Director

Natsai Audrey Chieza is a designer and change-maker working at the intersection of creative and biotechnology industries. Her London-based biodesign agency catalyses the alignment of DNA-scale engineering with the methods and principles of critical design thinking for the circular economy.

Fa20 Martha Thorne

Martha Thorne

Dean of IE School of Architecture & Design and the Executive Director of the Pritzker Architecture Prize

Martha's interests focus on the city of the future and innovation in architecture and design education to make it relevant for the challenges of the 21st century. She has written numerous articles on contemporary architecture and has served on the Board of Directors of the International Archive of Women in Architecture.

Fa20 Adam Nathaniel Furman

Adam Nathaniel Furman

Artist & Designer

Adam Nathaniel's intensely decorated and often outré products and furniture take inspiration from his passionate exploration of the themes of Queerness, colour and ornament as a political-aesthetic project, with his objects being the embodiment of the diasporic, roaming cultures that surrounded him as a child in a culturally mixed household.

Fa20 Kaave Pour2

Kaave Pour

SPACE10 Cofounder & Managing Director

Kaave Pour is an award winning creative and cultural entrepreneur. He is a frequent speaker and guest lecturer, sharing his thoughts and experiences about innovation and design with global brands and universities. Kaave is also responsible of Trailerpark I/O, an event where thousands meet to explore the intersection between art, design and technology.

Fa20 Mels Crouwel

Mels Crouwel

Benthem Crouwel Architects Founding Partner

Mels Crouwel aspires to contribute to a better world, with better buildings, through a combination of innovation and expertise. Applying his personal passion for art and culture, his designs can be seen in the restoration of the Anne Frank House, the Stedelijk Museum and the Bergbau Mining Museum.


The visionaries driving spatial innovation

The Frame Awards recognizes the people driving the industry forward, conferring the awards for Designer of the Year, Emerging Designer of the Year, and Client of the Year, as well as the Lifetime Achievement Award.

Are you sure?

Remember that you can only vote once per award category.