Regular submissions


Submission guidelines

Key dates

4 September - 1 October 2017
Early Bird Submission

Submit your best interiors and spatial work at a reduced entry fee of €250. 

1 November 2017
Submission Deadline

Submit your best interiors and spatial work before the deadline!

1 December 2017
Judging Process

Our world-class jury will select five nominations for each award. The jury will consider the following criteria: functionality, innovation, use of materials and products, artistic merit, concept and inspiration. 

2 January 2018
Nominees Announced

The public is invited to vote upon the announcement of the nominees. The online voting will decide the Popular Vote awarded to a nominee in each category.

21 February 2018
Live Judging

Nominees are invited to present their work to the jury using imagery, video, boards and/or materials. The jury will select one winner per (sub)category.

22 February 2018
Awards Ceremony

The Frame Awards culminates with the awards ceremony in Amsterdam as well as stimulating satellite events. See you there!

Are you sure?

Remember that you can only vote once per award category.